Life

A place filler

Have you ever been in the right place, at the right time? I think I was that for the last to serous relationships I’ve been in. The perfect fuck buddy, and the perfect girl to date for 6 months and rush a marriage.

Maybe I’m being dramatic. Honestly…maybe I’m just a place filler for people who think I’m weak and can be used.

I can not be used, because I don’t let anyone in.

I don’t trust that anyone other than my family has any food intentions for me.

I am more insecure than ever.

I am more alone than ever (and I normally have company everyday because I hate being alone).

I don’t know how to make sense of everything, so that’s why I’m seeing a therapist.

I’m just not ready for the daddy conversation lol

Leave a Reply

